Marvel Cinematic Universe [IMAX Enhanced] MCU Movies Collection BluRay 1080p (x264 / HEVC) [Hindi Dubbed 5.1 & English] Dual Audio Free Download on

Marvel Cinematic Universe Movie Collection in IMAX BluRay 2160p UHD & 1080p HEVC 10bit : Iron Man 1,2,3 | Captain America 1,2 | Thor 1,2,3 | Guardians of the Galaxy 1,2 | Ant-Man 1,2 | Hulk | Spider-Man: Homecoming | Black Panther | Doctor Strange & Captain Marvel + Avengers 1,2,3 + Infinity War + End Games | Spider-Man: Far from Home | Black Widow |  Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings |  MCU SuperHero Film Collection .

Download Marvel Cinematic Universe [All Movies Collection] Dual Audio [Hindi Dubbed 5.1 & English] BluRay 2160p UHD 1080p Full HD [IMAX Enhanced]

All Marvel Avengers Movies

Complete Collection

Quality – 1080p 10bit [IMAX] HEVC

Language – Hindi DD5.1 + English 5.1

: Download Links :

Iron Man (2008) IMAX
1080p Link [5.7GB]

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014) IMAX

720p 10bit  –  1080p 10bit

Captain America: Civil War (2016) IMAX
1080p Links [8GB]

Doctor Strange (2016) IMAX
1080p Links [6.3GB]

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017) IMAX

720p 10bit  –  1080p 10bit

 Thor: Ragnarok (2017) IMAX
1080p Links [7.2GB]

Ant Man and the Wasp (2018) IMAX
1080p Links [6.5GB]

Avengers – Infinity War (2018) IMAX
720p 10bit  –  1080p 10bit

Avengers – Endgame (2019) IMAX
720p 10bit  –  1080p 10bit

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings (2021) IMAX
1080p Links [5.3]

(More Adding Soon)

Marvel Cinematic Universe Movie Collection in IMAX Download & Watch Online.

The Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) Marvel Studios: Legends films are an American series of superhero films, based on characters that appear in publications by Marvel Comics. The films have been in production since 2007, and in that time Marvel Studios has produced 19 films, with 13 more in various stages of production. The series collectively has grossed over $14.8 billion at the global box office, making it the highest-grossing film franchise of all time.

Kevin Feige has produced every film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Avi Arad served as a producer on the two 2008 releases, Gale Anne Hurd also produced Incredible Hulk and Amy Pascal produced the Spider-Man films. The films are written and directed by a variety of individuals and feature large, often ensemble, casts. Many of the actors, including Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Samuel L. Jackson, and Scarlett Johansson signed contracts to star in numerous films.

The first film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe was Iron Man (2008), which was distributed by Paramount Pictures. The Incredible Hulk (2008). Walt Disney Studios Motion Picturesbegan distributing the films with the 2012 crossover film The Avengers,[1][2] which concluded Phase One of the franchise. Phase Two includes Iron Man 3 (2013), Thor: The Dark World (2013), Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014), Guardians of the Galaxy (2014), Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015), and Ant-Man (2015).

Captain America: Civil War (2016) is the first film in the franchise’s Phase Three, and is followed by Doctor Strange (2016), Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017), Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017), Thor: Ragnarok (2017), Black Panther (2018), and Avengers: Infinity War (2018), with Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018), Captain Marvel (2019), and an untitled Avengers film (2019) still scheduled for the phase. Sony Pictures distributes the Spider-Man films, which they continue to own, finance, and have final creative control over.

A sequel to Spider-Man: Homecoming has been scheduled for 2019, alongside Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 in 2020, with an additional two untitled films also scheduled for 2020, three untitled films scheduled for 2021, and three untitled films scheduled for 2022. Feige has indicated that Marvel may abandon the phase grouping after the conclusion of Phase Three.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *